Мұражай

Museum

Museum of Kh.Dosmukhamedov Atyrau State University consists of two parts:

·         University history Museum

·         Museum of archaeology

The purpose of the Museum is to familiarize students with the history, scientists, and famous figures of the University, organize work on Patriotic and ideological and spiritual education, and promote the history of Alash, teacher, and scientist Khalel Dosmukhamedov;

- Research and production activities related to the identification, research, recording, storage and promotion of archaeological heritage sites that have been destroyed or are threatened with extinction, related to the impact of construction works and natural and environmental activities on the territory of the West Kazakhstan region (urban planning, water supply, land management, construction, land reclamation and others);

- involvement of master students and students in archaeological excavations and the formation of their skills in conducting scientific research works;

The University history Museum was established in 2001.

The Museum houses exhibits that tell about the history of the formation and development of the University. Exhibition dedicated to the founder of the University Temirgaliyev Kuspan Espendievich, who lives on the street of the University, photos And works of prominent scientists. The collection of historical exhibits and photographic documents displayed in the hall includes more than 1500 exhibits, including data in the stock Department. A special place in the Museum is occupied by an exhibition dedicated to the life and work of an outstanding figure Alash, teacher, scientist Kh.Dosmukhamedov.
In addition, the Museum of history of the University, in this educational institution, you can get information about people who after working at the University have contributed to the development and prosperity of the country, as well as about graduates, faculty and modern life of the University.

The Museum is divided into the following exhibitions depending on the stage of development of the University.

1.    Guryev teachers Institute

2.    Guryev pedagogical Institute

3.    Atyrau pedagogical Institute

4.    Kh.Dosmukhamedov Atyrau pedagogical Institute

5.    Kh.Dosmukhamedov Atyrau State University

6.    The chronicle of rectors

7.    Dear professors

8.    Doctors of Science

9.    Our graduates are our pride

10. Culture is a mirror of the world of humanity

11. Sport-beauty of life

Museum of archaeology

On December 12, 2005, it was opened in order to implement the state program "Cultural heritage", dedicated to the 55th anniversary of Atyrau state University. The Museum's collections contain skeletons and minerals of animals that lived in the Cretaceous period, Neolithic tools, gold jewelry of a Sarmatian woman of the 3rd century BC, bronze age monuments, valuable data from the medieval Sarayshyk, Aktobe-Laeti cities, documents and exhibits related to the Ethnography of the Kazakh people. The Museum has 1500 exhibits, including the stock part. Historical exhibits of the Museum of archeology will be presented in the following groups.

1.    Chalk period

2.    The Neolithic period

3.    Archaeological sites of the Sarmatian period

4.    Medieval cities of Sarayshyk and Aktobe-Laeti

Baigalieva Aidana Zheksengaliyevna

Director

8 702 842 78 72
a.baigalieva@asu.edu.kz

Музей

Музей

В музее Атырауского Государственного Университета им. Х. Досмухамедова два отдела:

  • Музей истории университета
  • Музей археологии

Цель музея - ознакомление студенческой молодежи с историей университета, с учеными, а также с видными деятелями университета; организация патриотических и идейно-духовных воспитательных работ; продвижение деятеля Алаш, преподавателя и ученого Халела Досмухамедова среди учащихся;

- Идентификация объектов археологического наследия, находящихся под угрозой исчезновения из-за влияния различных экологических обстановок (строительство, прокладывание водопроводов, земельное хозяйство, мелиоративные работы и т. д.), а также строительно-монтажных работ, ведущихся на территории всего Западного Казахстана. Научно-производственные работы по исследованию, учету, хранению и продвижению;

- Привлечение студентов и аспирантов к археологическим раскопкам и развитие в них научно-исследовательских навыков;

Музей истории университета создан в 2001 году.

В музее находятся экспонаты, рассказывающие об истории становления и развития университета, в том числе экспозиция, посвященная основателю университета - Темиргалиеву Куспану Еспендиевичу,а также фотографии и произведения выдающихся ученых. Общий фонд музея составляет 1500 экспонатов, включая набор исторических экспонатов и фотоматериалов, а также экспонатов из фондовой секции зала.Экспозиция, посвященная жизни и творчеству деятеля Алаш, учителя и ученого Халела Досмухамедова занимает особое почетное место в музее.
Также в музее истории университета можно ознакомиться с видными выпускниками университета, которые внесли вклад в становление и развитие страны, о жизни и творчестве ученых и профессоров университета, а также о современной жизни учебного заведения.

Музей разделен на следующие экспозиции, согласно этапам развития университета:

  1. Гурьевский нститут учителей
  2. Гурьевский педагогический институт
  3. Атырауский педагогический институт
  4. Атырауский педагогический институт имени Х. Досмухамедова
  5. Атырауский государственный университет имени Х. Досмухамедова
  6. Хроника ректоров
  7. Почетные преподаватели
  8. Доктора наук
  9. БНаши выпускники – наша гордость!
  10. Культура - зеркало человечества
  11. О спорт, ты – жизнь!

Музей археологии

был открыт 12 декабря 2005 года, по программе реализации государственной программы «Культурное наследие», накануне 55-й годовщины Атырауского Государственного Университета. В фонде музея хранятся скелеты животных и минералы мелового периода,инструменты неолитической эпохи, золотые ювелирные изделия сарматской женщины, жившей в 3-ем веке до н.э., памятники бронзового века, средневековый Сарайшык, ценные данные о городе Актобе-Лаэти, а также артефакты и документы, имеющие отношение к казахской этнографии. В музее находятся 1500 экспонатов, включая экспонатов из фондовой секции. Исторические экспонаты, представляемые посетителям музея археологоии, разделены на следующие группы:

  1. Меловой период
  2. Неолит
  3. Археологические памятники сарматского периода
  4. Средневековые города Сарайчик и Актобе-Лаэти

Байғалиева Айзада Жексенғалиқызы

Директор

8 702 842 78 72
a.baigalieva@asu.edu.kz