THE PURPOSE OF THE QUALITY MANAGEMENT

The goal of the faculty of natural and agricultural Sciences in the field of quality management:

  1. Training of highly qualified, competitive specialists (at least 100) required in the field of natural Sciences and in various fields of education on the basis of a modern system of continuous development of training;

  2. Improving the scientific and professional qualifications of the teaching staff in order to increase the number of teachers with a scientific degree and title, ensuring that they pass the institutes of advanced education (1 Defense of a doctoral dissertation and the passage of 10 teachers of institutes of advanced training);

  3. Increasing the confidence of the management and the entire University staff in the quality implementation of the quality requirements;

  4. Improving the level and quality of methodological support of the educational process in accordance with the requirements of the state mandatory standard of education of the Republic of Kazakhstan (annually issuing at least 1-2 textbooks or manuals and more than 3 teaching AIDS);

  5. An increase in the number of applicants entering the relevant specialties based on the forms and methods of career guidance, advertising, and campaigning work during the admission process (an increase in the number of applicants of at least 15%);

  6. Introduction and improvement of modern information and communication technologies and new equipment, development of material and technical base opening of specialized laboratories for the study of water, air SWAPTEL, soil, providing the University teaching staff with electronic textbooks.

  7. The increase of social insurance of the teaching staff and students;

  8. In order to improve the educational process, creating conditions for active participation of students in the public life of the University through universal, national-cultural and Patriotic education (increasing the number of students participating in cultural, social and sports activities of the University to 70%);

  9. Ensuring the growth of the number of masters student in biology, chemistry, ecology on the basis of advertising and propaganda works, forms and methods of career guidance during the admission process (increasing the intake of masters student to the level of at least 20%);

  10. Providing a high-quality education for students in the credit system of training in 14 bachelor's and 3 master's programs in full-time education.

Факультет естественных и сельскохозяйственных наук

ЦЕЛИ В ОБЛАСТИ КАЧЕСТВА

Целями факультета Естественных и сельскохозяственных наук в области качества являются:

  1. Подготовка не менее 100 высококвалифицированных конкурентоспособных специалистов, востребованных в различных отраслях естественных наук и образования, на базе современной непрерывно развивающейся системы обучения.

  2. Обеспечение роста научной и профессиональной квалификации профессорско-преподавательского состава на основе увеличения кадрового потенциала, имеющих учёные степени и звания, прохождения ими ИПК (защита 1 PhD, ИПК до 10-ти преподавателей).

  3. Обеспечение уверенности руководства и всего коллектива университета в том, что требования к качеству выполняются и поддерживаются.

  4. Повышение уровня и качества методического обеспечения учебного процесса в соответствии с требованиями государственных общеобязательных стандартов образования РК (ежегодный выпуск не менее 1-2 учебников и учебных пособий, более 3 учебных и учебно-методических пособий).

  5. Обеспечение роста набора абитуриентов соответствующих специальностей на основе форм и способов профориентационной работы, рекламной и пропагандисткой деятельности в период проведения приемной компании (увеличение набора абитуриентов не менее, чем на 15%).

  6. Развитие материально-технической базы с использованием современных информационно-коммуникационных технологий и передовой техники (открыть специализированную лабораторию по исследованию воды, почвы и воздуха SWAPTEL, обеспечить выпуск электронных учебных пособий профессорско-преподавательского состава университета).

  7. Повышение социальной защищенности профессорско-преподавательского состава и студентов.

  8. Обеспечение роста активности участия студентов в общественной жизни университета на основе совершенствования учебно-воспитательного процесса, формирования и развития у студентов качеств, соответствующих общечеловеческим, национально-культурным и патриотическим ценностям (увеличение количества студентов, участвующих в культурных, общественных и спортивно-оздоровительных мероприятиях университета до 70%).

  9. Увеличение набора магистрантов специальностей биология, экология и химия на основе совершенствования форм и способов профориентационной работы, рекламной и пропагандистской деятельности в период проведения приемной компании (увеличение набора магистрантов не менее, чем на 20%).

  10. Обеспечение качественного обучения по кредитной системе студентов по 14 специальностям бакалавриата и 3 специальностям магистратуры по очной форме обучения.