Department of multilingual training

Head of the Department,
Abdrakhmanova Zhumaziya Mazhitovna
Can. of ph. Sciences, acting Professor.


Programs


...

Amangalieva Makpal Zholaevna

master's degree, senior lecturer

...

...



History

           The faculty of pre-University training of Kh. Dosmukhamedov Atyrau State University was established on 27.08.2012 by order No. 100/2 p of 22.07.2012 on the basis of the decision of the Academic Council of the University.

          Since the opening of the faculty, experienced teachers and scientists have worked. In accordance with the school program, the Faculty provides graduates of schools, lyceums, gymnasiums, colleges with additional educational services in the following subjects: Kazakh (Russian) language and literature, mathematics, History of Kazakhstan, world history, English, biology, geography, physics, chemistry. To recruit students for the preparatory Department through the mass media of the city and district, campaigning is carried out, as a result of which the number of people who want to study has increased.

       In order to implement the policy of multilingual education of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the university has established the infrastructure of multilingual education to achieve the goal of training specialists who speak three languages and creating a language environment that allows them to speak freely in the state, Russian and foreign (English) languages. For this purpose, in September 2016, it was transformed into the Faculty of multilingual education.

         Since the 2017-2018 academic year, the Department of multilingual training has been opened at the faculty.

         Head of the Department of multilingual training candidate of philological Sciences, associate Professor Abdrakhmanova Zh. M. The Department has a master of arts, senior teacher M. Zh. Amangaliyeva on a full-time basis.

         The Department works in two directions: training specialists who are fluent in three languages, communication with faculties and improving the language level of students and preparing citizens of Kazakh nationality who are not citizens of the Republic of Kazakhstan for admission to higher education institutions.

         In the 2018-2019 academic year, the Department trains 24 students and 24 trainees in the direction of training citizens of Kazakh nationality who are not citizens of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Tasks of the Department of multilingual education:

  • preserving the unity and integrity of the socially active environment of students of the Department;
  • development of educational and methodological, content, technological (material and technical, personnel, scientific, educational and methodological) bases for training a multilingual specialist;
  • Familiarization with the laws and regulations of the Republic of Kazakhstan, internal regulations of educational organizations;
  • organizing and conducting educational work of foreign students;
  • participation in the process of recruiting students of the Department, conducting career guidance among students and the population;
  • participation in the process of recruiting students of the Department, conducting career guidance among students and the population;

The main goal of the Department of multilingual education:

  • Creating a system of continuing education "School-College-University";
  • effective organization of preparation for entering higher educational institutions and obtaining education;
  • attracting talented young people to train future highly professional specialists;
  • intensive development and systematization of professional orientation work in order to form a contingent of students.

Mission of the Department:

         Training of students to prepare competitive trilingual professional specialists through multilingual education and improve the level of language training on the basis of a state order for admission to higher educational institutions of the country on the specialty of the natural science direction of the University, as well as foreign students of Kazakh nationality who are not citizens of the Republic of Kazakhstan.


Department of multilingual training
+77122276310
 a.sultangubiyeva@asu.edu.kz 
212 student Avenue, main academic building

Факультет полиязычного образования

Кафедра полиязычного обучения

Заведующая кафедрой
Абдрахманова Жумазия Мажитовна
к.ф.н., ассоциированный профессор. 


Программы




Факультета довузовский подготовки Атырауского государственного университета имени Х.Досмухамедова 22.07.2012 г. на основании решения Ученого совета университета приказом №100 / 2 и с 27.08.2012 г. является факультетом.

Подготовительный отдел АГУ им. Х.Досмухамедова является структурным подразделением университета, которое оказывает дополнительные образовательные услуги школьникам и студентам колледжей, желающих обучаться в вузе.

Факультет полиязычного образования был образован в сентябре 2016 года. В университете в целях реализации политики полиязычного образования в Республике Казахстан, создания  возможностей для  развития инфраструктуры, назревшей необходимости в подготовке трехязычных специалистов, освоивших и свободно владеющих   государственным, русским и иностранным языком (английский)  функционирует факультет развития полиязычного образования.

Факультет полиязычного образования работает в двух направлениях: подготовка слушателей по изучению и совершенствованию по специальностям, связанных с факультетами университета, а также подготовка к поступлению в вузы слушателей, не явлющимися гражданами РК.

В университете с целью реализации политики и полиязычного образования Республики Казахстан, создана инфрасруктура полиязычного образования по подготовке специалистов свободно владеющих тремя языками, сформирована языковая среда дающая возможность свободного общения на государственном, русском и иностранном (английском)языках.

Факультет полиязычного образования создан в сентябре 2016 года.

В 2017-2018 учебном году при факультете была открыта кафедра полиязычной подготовки.

Заведующий кафедры полиязычной подготовки кандидат филологических наук, и.о. ассоцированный профессор Ж.М.Абдрахманова. В составе кафедры работают магистр гуманитарных наук, старший преподаватель М.Ж.Аманғалиева, магистр педагогических наук, старший преподаватель Г.Қ.Қайреденова, магистр педагогических наук, преподаватель С.С.Тұржанова.

Кафедра работает по двум направлениям: во взаимодействии с факультетами по подготовке специалистов свободно владеющих тремя языками и по повышению уровня языковой подготовки слушателей местной национальности и граждан казахской национальности, но не являющихся гражданами Республики Казахстан.

На кафедре за 2018-2019 учебный год по государственному заказу РК обучаются 24 слушателя по направлению повышению уровня владения государственного языка и 24 слушателей местной национальности и граждан казахской национальности, но не являющихся гражданами Республики Казахстан.

Обязанности кафедры полиязычной подготовки:

  • сохранение единства и целостности общественно-активной среды слушателей кафедры;
  • развитие основ учебно-методической, технологической базы (материально-техническая, состав специалистов, научная, учебно-методическая) в подготовке полиязычных специалистов;
  • ознакомление с правилами внутреннего распорядка учреждения, с нормативными актами и законами Республики Казахстан;
  • организация и проведение воспитательной работы с иностранными гражданами;
  • участие в процессе комплектования слушателей, проведение профориентационной работы среди школьников и населения;
  • организация подготовки иностранных граждан к обучению в учебных заведениях Республики Казахстан путем изучения предметов, входящих в перечень дисциплин по комплексному тестированию в зависимости от специальности, которую они намерены получить.

Основные цели кафедры полиязычного образования:

  • создание системы непрерывного образования «Школа – колледж-университет»;
  • эффективная организация подготовки к поступлению в высшее учебное заведения и получение образования;
  • привлечение перспективной молодежи с целью подготовки высококвалифицированных специалистов;
  • систаматизация и усиленное развитие профориентационной работы с целью формирования студенческого контингента.

Миссия кафедры:

Реализация стратегических задач развития страны, позволяющих обеспечить развитие конкурентоспособных специалистов полиязычного образования и повышения уровня довузовской языковой подготоки совершенствование профессиональной подготовки путем языковой подготовки слушателей факультета на основании государственного заказа по специальностям естественных наук, а также подготовка иностранных слушателей местной национальности и не являющихся гражданами Республики Казахстан.


Кафедра полиязычного обучения
...
...
...